Our Brain Development Classes: Designed With Your Child in Mind

UCMAS Program is designed in such a way that the child uses all the three styles of learning, Visual, Auditory and Kinesthetics. Duration of our course is 3 to 3.5 years and is divided into four modules

  • Foundation Module
  • Construction Module
  • Advance module
  • Master Module
  • 8 - 13 Years
    • Basic level (3 months)
    • Elementory A level (3 months)
    • Elementory B level (3 months)
  • 5 - 7 Years
    • KG 1 level (3 months)
    • KG 2 level (3 months)
    • KG 3 level (3 months)
    • KG 4 level (3 months)
  • All Age Groups
    • Intermediate A Level (3 months)
    • Intermediate B Level (3 months)
  • All Age Groups
    • Higher A Level (4 Months)
    • Higher B Level (4 Months)
    • Advance Level (4 Months)
  • All Age Groups
    • Grand 1 level (5 months)
    • Grand 2 level (5 months)
UCMAS Learning Style

At UCMAS we focus on the following set of Abacus learning styles:

The UCMAS Program is designed to develop the integrated and motoring functions from both sides of the brain. Better focus and concentration coupled with enhanced creativity and memory help students swiftly determine the component parts of a problem and devise a viable solution – and not just in Math – but in navigating effectively through every day life.


Forming and recalling images of numbers through abacus beads activates this style.


Listening exercises and classroom instruction helps to activate this style of learning.


Touching the Abacus and constantly moving the beads tend to utilize the sense of touch

How UCMAS benefits children?

When a child takes on the UCMAS program he or she takes on the role as a learner, observer and thinker. UCMAS training methodology guides the learner to analyze and solve given objects or numbers. As result, the training helps the learner’s alertness and swiftness of mind and senses.

The memory revolves around Three processes:







Ready to join millions of students worldwide?